This site is part of the Informa Connect Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

In-Person: Oct 29 - 31, 2021
Online: Oct 29 - Nov 7, 2021
Metro Toronto Convention Centre
    Homehome
  • Visit
    • Visit the Fair
    • COVID-19 Protocols
    • AODA Customer Service Policy
  • Exhibitors
    • Exhibitor List
  • Perspectives
    • What Art World Do You Want To Create?
    • The Gallery Mindset
    • Studio Visit Interviews
    • Clickbait
    • Video Archive
  • VIP
    • VIP
  • Sponsors
    • Sponsors & Partners
    • Sponsorship Opportunities
  • About
    • History
    • Contact Us
  • History
  • Contact Us

Contact Us

Art Toronto

Suite 1200
20 Eglinton Ave. W.
Toronto ON
M4R 2E2

Canada

info@arttoronto.ca

Art Toronto Team

Director 

Mia Nielsen  

mia.nielsen@informa.com


Exhibitor Relations 

Emma Fried  

Emma.Fried@informa.com


Executive Vice President, Informa Canada

Patti Stewart  

patti.stewart@informa.com

Partnerships & Programming Lead 

Josh Heuman   

josh.heuman@informa.com


Marketing and Communications 

Mark Savoia  

mark.savoia@informa.com


Senior Director of Marketing, Consumer Shows

Domnita Postea  

domnita.postea@informa.com