Art Toronto
Metro Toronto Convention Centre North Building

October 24-27, 2024

    Homehome
  • Programmingexpand_more
    • Opening Night
    • Focus Exhibition
    • Platform Talks
    • Discover
  • Aboutexpand_more
    • In The News
    • History
    • Contact Us
    • 2024 Jury
    • Code of Conduct
  • Sponsorsexpand_more
    • Sponsors & Partners
    • Sponsorship Opportunities
  • Exhibitorsexpand_more
    • Apply
    • 2023 Exhibitors
  • RBC
  • Subscribe
  • In The News
  • History
  • Contact Us
  • 2024 Jury
  • Code of Conduct

Contact Us

Art Toronto

Suite 1200
20 Eglinton Ave. W.
Toronto ON
M4R 2E2

Canada

info@arttoronto.ca

Art Toronto Team

Director 

Mia Nielsen  

Mia.Nielsen@informa.com


Show Manager and VIP Relations 

Emma Fried  

Emma.Fried@informa.com


Exhibitor Relations Lead

Ross Jennings

Ross.Jennings@informa.com


Coordinator

Savannah Morin

Savannah.Morin@informa.com

Senior Director of Marketing, Consumer Shows

Domnita Postea  

domnita.postea@informa.com


Marketing and Communications 

Mark Savoia  

mark.savoia@informa.com